March 29, 2011

Long time no see!

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , at 4:45 pm by Pam


It’s been a while, huh? Well, fear not, I’ve still been around stitching. There just hasn’t been much will to blog. That’s changing, I assure you. So while I have not one, not two, but three (3!) pieces going at once right now (I NEVER have more than one, as I like to make sure they get finished), I can give you a sneak peek at the one that should be finished first above. Yes, that’s a letter D dripping in blood. What’s it to you?!

And to prove that I haven’t been all lazy, here is the piece I created for the last Phat Quarter swap, themed “music,” and the most amazing piece that I received in return.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

