January 10, 2012

More Crafting Means Signing Up For Swaps!

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:07 am by Pam

Valentine craft swap cutest craft blog

Since the year began, I’ve been quietly working on WIP embroidery projects and painting my nails like I’m 16 again (SPARKLES EVERYWHERE!).  Thanks to a suggestion this past weekend, I am highlighting my daily crafting on Instagram (my username there is cavecibum) and using the hashtag #crafting366. But, truth be told, the two embroideries I’m working on are BIG, meaning it’s going to get boring to see minute progress each day. I’m going to need more crafting opportunities.

So when I saw a Valentine-themed swap on Oh Strumpets, I jumped at the chance. Plus, who doesn’t love receiving crafty love in the mail?! There’s still time to sign up – just click the image above!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

